Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 19 days, 20 hours, 45 minutes,76%
Sunrise: 6:05am
Sunset: 8:24pm
Daylight: 14:19
Moonrise: 11:13pm (25-Jul-2024)
Moonset: 11:00am (25-Jul-2024)
Waning Gibbous
75% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 13-Jul-2024 3:49pm PDT
13 July 2024 22:49 GMT
Sun, 21-Jul-2024 3:17am PDT
21 July 2024 10:17 GMT
Sat, 27-Jul-2024 7:51pm PDT
28 July 2024 02:51 GMT
Sun, 04-Aug-2024 4:13am PDT
04 August 2024 11:13 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 8:06pm PDT
20 March 2024 03:06 GMT
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 1:51pm PDT
20 June 2024 20:51 GMT
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 5:44am PDT
22 September 2024 12:44 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 1:20am PST
21 December 2024 09:20 GMT